Story Made Project
Books on the Bed
Books on the Bed Trailer
0:00
-3:34

Books on the Bed Trailer

Welcome to Books on the Bed! 

Logo design by Nathaniel Roy - nathanielroy.com

Theme music: Eliza Edens - "Ramble" (Instrumental) from Time Away From Time (2020)

More about Eliza: eliza-edens.com

Discussion about this podcast

Story Made Project
Books on the Bed
I'm traveling through the country asking our hosts, "If I came to your town and stayed at your house, what books would you put on my bed?" Each host will share 6 books for me to carry with me on the journey of my life.
As we go, we'll build a digital library for you to explore and find the stories that will part a curtain between us, make your heart shift, and change your life.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Story Made Project